Home Plans Maps and Photos News and Events Links About Us Contact Us

Contact Information

Sunrise Trail Coalition, Inc. - A 501(c)3 Non-Profit Corporation supporting Trails in Eastern Maine

P.O. Box 931, Ellsworth, ME 04605

Stephen Rees, President 540 Milbridge Road
Cherryfield, ME 04622
(207) 546-2036 mainedane@gmail.com 2020
Bill Ceckler, Acting VP PO Box 189
Hancock, ME 04640
(207) 422-9597 ceckler@acadia.net 2015
Gerry Nasberg, Treasurer     ganasberg@icloud.com 2020
Crystal Hitchings, Recording Secretary

19 Main St
Milbridge, ME 04658

(207) 546-3600 chitchings@wccog.net 2020
Carol Cuddy, Membership Secretary 155 Upper Dedham Rd
Holden, ME 04429
(207) 843-0608 cgeorgecuddy@gmail.com 2014
Raymond Archer, Director       2015

Polly Ceckler, Director

      2016
Jim Fisher, Director, Website Manager       2020

Leslie Harlow, Director

      2017
Charlie Harrington, Director       2015

Sandra Johnson, Director

      2017
Joe McPhail, Director       2020

Charlie Robinson, Director

      2015
Ian Staub, Director       2020

Support Staff

Charles Corliss Trail Manager
Recreational Trail Coordinator
Off Road Vehicle Division
Maine Division of Parks and Public Lands

140 Main Street
PO Box 27
Cherryfield, ME 04622
(207) 546-2730
(207) 215-2873 (c)
charlie.corliss@maine.gov

Jim Fisher
Hancock County
Planning Commission

395 State Street
Ellsworth, ME 04605

(207) 667-7131
(207) 667-2099 (x)
(206) 266-3420 (c)

jfisher@hcpcme.org

Judith C. East
Crystal Hitchings
Washington County
Council of Governments

City Building
11 Church St.
PO Box 631
Calais ME 04619
(207) 454-0465

(207) 454-2568 (x)

jceast@wccog.net

chitchings@wccog.net

Maine State Agency Contacts

Patrick Adams
Maine Department of Transportation

16 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04630-0016

(207) 624-3311

Patrick.Adams@maine.gov

Get Involved

LogoLogo
Join the Sunrise Trail Coalition

Click here to download a membership form

 

Receive Trail Updates
Email:
Constant Contact
For Email Marketing you can trust

Find HCPC on Facebook

Find the Down East Sunrise Trail on Facebook

Jim Fisher, Webmaster
Hancock County Planning Commission
395 State Street
Ellsworth, ME 04605
(207) 667-7131